Jammy Jams Releases

Once Upon A RhymeBUY CD


Lullaby Renditions of Hip-Hop Classics

On “Once Upon A Rhyme: Lullaby Renditions Of Hip-Hop Classics”, Jammy Jams explores the melodies of old school hip-hop songs and brings them to life with calming renditions for parents to enjoy along with their babies. The parent can take a stroll down memory lane while creating brand new memories for baby. This album soothes the inner and outer soul. You will be amazed as you listen to soothing lullabies featuring the melodies of acclaimed old school hip-hop songs such as Run-D.M.C.’s “Rock Box” and Coolio’s “Gangstas’s Paradise”. The soothing sounds are what Jammy Jams is all about. Experience these popular tunes in a whole new way with baby today.




Track Listing:

1. Hey Ya (originally by Outkast)

2. California Love (originally by 2Pac)

3. The Real Slim Shady (originally by Eminem)

4. Gangsta’s Paradise (originally by Coolio)

5. Girls (originally by Beastie Boys)

6. Rock Box (originally by Run-D.M.C)

7. Summertime (originally by DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince)

8. Regulate (originally by Warren G)
9. Big Pimpin (originally by Jay-Z)

10. Nuthin’ But A “G” Thang (originally by Dr. Dre)